Center for Learning, Experimentation, Application, and Research

CLEAR Leadership

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Assistant VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation, Executive Director for CLEAR

 (940) 891-6713

 rudi@unt.edu


Administrative Team

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 (940) 565-2624

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu

Teresa Cox

Senior Program Coordinator

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu


Course Project Management Team

Saria Hawkins

Sr. Program Project Manager

 (940) 565-2576

 Saria.Hawkins@unt.edu


Instructional Design Team

Katie Deering

Instructional Design Consultant

Anna Marsden

Instructional Design Consultant

Lauri Morrow

Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Design Consultant

Jason Powell

Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Marilu Howard

Instructional Design Consultant

Emily Whitmer

Instructional Design Consultant Enterprise

Derek Dorsett

Instructional Design Consultant


Creative Production Team

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Assistant Director for Media Production

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

Sr. Web Developer

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Jon Holland

Sr. Web Designer

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Sr. Web Designer

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Chema Salazar

Sr. Web Developer

 Chema.Salazar@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill

Media Technical Manager

 (940) 369-7668

 Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu

Daphne LaPlante

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

Flipper Davis

Sr. Videographer

 Philip.Davis@unt.edu


Compliance Team

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

Kathy Roberts

Application Support & Accessibility

 (940) 369-5201

 Kathy.Roberts@unt.edu

John Simone

Compliance Coordinator

 (940) 369-6457

 John.Simone@unt.edu

Melody McCotter

Graduate Assistant, Digital Accessibility

Danae Harris

Digital Accessibility Specialist

Devon West

Digital Accessibility Specialist (Part-Time)


Learning Research Team

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

Dr. Cassie Hudson

Data Analyst

 (940) 565-7567

 Cassie.Hudson@unt.edu

Audon Archibald

Data Analyst Intern


Teaching Excellence Team

Jenna Ledford

Faculty Development Manager

 (940) 369-6425

 Jenna.Ledford@unt.edu

Shanae Jefferies

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant

 (940) 565-7567

 Shanae.Jefferies@unt.edu

Marshall Richardson

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant

 John.richardson@unt.edu


Faculty LMS Support Team

Mary Speight

Application Support Manager

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

Yumia Hobbs

Faculty Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

Cady Shelhon

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Cady.Shelhon@unt.edu

Brooke Hoese

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Brooke.Hoese@unt.edu

Alejandro Munoz

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394


Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart - Updated July 2020