Center for Learning, Experimentation, Application, and Research

CLEAR Leadership

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Assistant VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation, Executive Director for CLEAR

 (940) 891-6713

 rudi@unt.edu


Administrative Team

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 (940) 565-2624

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu

Teresa Cox

Senior Program Coordinator

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu


Course Project Management Team


Instructional Design Team

Lauri Morrow

Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Jason Powell

Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Marilu Howard

Instructional Design Consultant

Anna Marsden

Instructional Design Consultant

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Design Consultant

no photo available

Neil Gregerson

Instructional Design Consultant

no photo available

Austin Haynes

Instructional Design Consultant

no photo available

Jordan Smith

Instructional Design Consultant

no photo available

Kathleen Harris

Assistant Instructional Design Consultant


Creative Production Team

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Assistant Director for Media Production

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

IT Senior Programmer Analyst

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Jon Holland

Sr. Web Designer

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Sr. Web Designer

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Chema Salazar

Sr. Web Developer

 Chema.Salazar@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill

Media Technical Manager

 (940) 369-7567

 Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu

Daphne LaPlante

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

no photo available

Ashley Padilla

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

Searching

Lead Videographer


Compliance Team

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

John Simone, J.D.

Compliance Coordinator

 (940) 369-6457

 John.Simone@unt.edu

no photo available

Daniel Bernardo

Application Support/Accessibility Analyst

no photo available

Danae Harris

Digital Accessibility Specialist

Melody McCotter

Graduate Assistant, Digital Accessibility

no photo available

Jarrod Trovada

Digital Accessibility Specialist (Part-Time)


Learning Research Team

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

Audon Archibald

Data Analyst Intern


Teaching Excellence Team

Jenna Ledford

Faculty Development Manager

 (940) 369-6425

 Jenna.Ledford@unt.edu

Shanae Jefferies

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant

 Shanae.Jefferies@unt.edu

no photo available

Marshall Richardson

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant

 John.richardson@unt.edu


Faculty LMS Support Team

Mary Speight

Application Support Manager

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

Yumia Hobbs

Faculty Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

Cady Shelhon

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Cady.Shelhon@unt.edu

Alejandro Munoz

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

no photo available

Desere Crawford

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394


Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart - Updated July 2020