Center for Learning, Experimentation, Application, and Research

CLEAR Leadership

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Assistant VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation, Executive Director for CLEAR

 (940) 891-6713

 Rudi@unt.edu


Administrative Unit

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 (940) 565-2624

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu

Teresa Cox

Senior Program Coordinator

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu

Debra Phillips

Administrative Specialist

 940-369-5201

 Debra.Phillips@unt.edu


Course Design Unit

Lauri Morrow

Assistant Director, Instructional Design

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Design Consultant

Neil Gregerson

Instructional Design Consultant

Austin Haynes

Instructional Design Consultant

Jordan Smith

Instructional Design Consultant

Kathleen Harris

Instructional Design Consultant

Dave Denny

Instructional Design Consultant

Deborah Bockman

Instructional Design Consultant

Thomas Tubbs

Assistant Instructional Design Consultant


Creative Production Unit

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Assistant Director for Media Production

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

IT Senior Programmer Analyst

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Jon Holland

Lead Multimedia Designer

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Lead Multimedia Designer

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill

Media Technical Manager

 (940) 369-7567

 Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu

Eric Michener

Lead Videographer

Stingray Schuller

Videographer

Ashley Padilla

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

Cricket Childers

AV Assistant

Gracie James

AV Assistant

Mason McLerran

AV Assistant

Abiral Bhattarai

PT Asst. Graphic Designer

Yamash Subedi

PT Asst. Graphic Designer


Compliance Unit

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Daniel Bernardo

Digital Accessibility Specialist

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Danae Harris

Digital Accessibility Specialist

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Charlesa Olmstead, J.D.

Compliance Coordinator/Officer

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Richmond Reyes

Digital Accessibility Specialist

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

no photo available

Ethan Ligon

Digital Accessibility Assistant (Part-time)

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

no photo available

Jarrod Trovada

Digital Accessibility Assistant (Part-Time)

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu


Faculty Development Unit

Dr. Aubree M. Evans

Senior Faculty Development Specialist

 940-369-5752

 Aubree.Evans@unt.edu

Marshall Richardson

Assistant Faculty Development Specialist

 John.Richardson@unt.edu

Malka Riell

Graduate Assistant

 molly.riell@unt.edu

Natalie McCurley

Graduate Assistant

 natalie.mccurley@unt.edu


Faculty LMS Support Unit

Mary Speight

LMS Administrator

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

Yumia Hobbs

Application Support Analyst

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

James Ly

Application Support Specialist

Kaleigh Ruiz

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

Breanna Morrill

Faculty Helpdesk

Blake Manuel

Faculty Helpdesk


Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart