CLEAR Leadership Team

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Patrick Pluscht

Patrick Pluscht

Executive Director for Learning Technologies

 (940) 565-4936

 Pluscht@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Executive Director, CLEAR

 rudi@unt.edu

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director, Production & LMS Support

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Dr. Lynette O’Keefe

Director, Learning Enhancement

 (940) 369-8137

 Lynette.Okeefe@unt.edu


Administrative Team

Teresa Cox

Teresa Cox

Budget Officer

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu

Samantha Christian

Samantha Christian

Administrative Specialist

 (940) 565-4946

 Samantha.Christian@unt.edu

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu


Course Design Team

Samuel Gist

Samuel Gist

Associate Director, Learning Enhancement

 (940) 369-7829

 Samuel.Gist@unt.edu

Katie Deering

Instructional Consultant

 Mary.fogle@unt.edu

Anna Marsden

Anna Marsden

Instructional Consultant

 Anna.Marsden@unt.edu

Lauri Morrow

Lauri Morrow

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 369-8175

 Lauri.Morrow@unt.edu

Benjamin Nye

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 565-2143

 Benjamin.Nye@unt.edu

Jason Powell

Jason Powell

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 565-4167

 Jason.powell@unt.edu

Marilu Vargas

Marilu Vargas

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 369-7670

 Marilu.Vargas@unt.edu

Bailey Parrish

Bailey Parrish

Part-time, LMS Specialist

Jesse Snider

Jesse Snider

Part-time, LMS Specialist


Teaching Excellence Team

Jenna Ledford

Jenna Ledford

Faculty Development Manager

 (940) 369-7243

 Jenna.Ledford@unt.edu

Dr. Ron Carriveau

Dr. Ron Carriveau

Teaching Excellence Consultant; Outcomes and Assessment Specialist

 (940) 565-3705

 Ronald.Carriveau@unt.edu

Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

Instructional Technology Training & Support

 (940) 369-5201

 Kathy.Roberts@unt.edu

Meranda Roy

Meranda Roy

Faculty Development Program Coordinator

 (940) 369-7567

 Meranda.Roy@unt.edu

Cassie Hudson

Cassie Hudson

Mentor, Graduate Student Teaching Excellence Program

 (940) 565-7567

 Cassie.Hudson@unt.edu

Jennie Johnson

Jennie Johnson

Mentor, Graduate Student Teaching Excellence Program

 (940) 565-7567

 Jennie.Johnson@unt.edu


Creative Production Team

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director, Production & LMS Support

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

Nic Daniel

Sr. Web Developer

 (940) 369-7962

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Jon Holland

Jon Holland

Sr. Web Designer

 (940) 369-7962

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Eric Koch

Sr. Web Designer

 (940) 369-7962

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Vishal Malhotra

Media Production Manager

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Gabe Vega

Gabe Vega

Sr. Web Developer

 (940) 369-7962

 Gabe.Vega@unt.edu

Haley Harmon

Part-time, AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

 HaleyHarmon@my.unt.edu


Faculty LMS Support Team

Mary Speight

Mary Speight

LMS Administrator

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

Yumia Hobbs

Yumia Hobbs

Faculty Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

Mphatso (Quincy) Kachete

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Mphatso.Kachete@unt.edu

Vanna Reyne

Vanna Reyne

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 CLEARhelp@unt.edu

Raul Rocha

Raul Rocha

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 CLEARhelp@unt.edu


Videoconferencing Team

Mary Atkins

Mary Atkins

Videoconference Manager

 (940) 369-7877

 Mary.Atkins@unt.edu

Michael Washington

Michael Washington

Technical Supervisor

 (940) 369-7071

 Michael.Washington@unt.edu

Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Jessica.Miller@unt.edu

Ahmed Salam

Ahmed Salam

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Ahmed.Salam@unt.edu

Katy Tunks

Katy Tunks

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Katy.Tunks@unt.edu


CLEAR Organizational Chart - December 2018