Administrative Team

Patrick Pluscht

Associate Vice Provost for Learning Enhancement

 (940) 565-4936

 Pluscht@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112D

Teresa Cox

Budget Officer

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112A

Online Course Design Team

Samuel Gist

Associate Director, Instructional Development

 (940) 369-7829

 Samuel.Gist@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112F

Lauri Morrow

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 369-8175

 Lauri.Morrow@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112G

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 565-2143

 Benjamin.Nye@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112E

Jason Powell

Jason Powell

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 565-4167

 Jason.powell@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112G

Kathy Roberts

Instructional Technology Training & Support

 (940) 369-5201

 Kathy.Roberts@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114C

Marilu Vargas

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 369-7670

 Marilu.Vargas@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112E

Creative Production Team

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director, Production & LMS Support

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116A

Nic Daniel

Multimedia Programmer

 (940) 369-7962

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116C

Jon Holland

Web Designer

 (940) 369-7962

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Eric Koch

Web Designer

 (940) 369-7962

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114B

Vishal Malhotra

Media Production Manager

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114E

Gabe Vega

Web Developer

 (940) 369-7962

 Gabe.Vega@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Gary Williamson

Part-time, AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

 GaryWilliamson@my.unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Hayley Harmon

Haley Harmon

Part-time, AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

 HaleyHarmon@my.unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Teaching Excellence Team

Dr. Lynette O’Keefe

Dr. Lynette O’Keefe

Director, Learning Enhancement

 (940) 369-8529

 Lynette.Okeefe@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112B

Jenna Ledford

Jenna Ledford

Program Manager for Faculty Development

 (940) 369-7243

 Jenna.Ledford@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205B

Adam J. Blake

Data Analyst

 (940) 565-3074

 Adam.Blake@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205I

Samantha Christian

Administrative Specialist

 (940) 565-4946

 Samantha.Christian@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205E

Dr. Ron Carriveau

Teaching Excellence Consultant; Outcomes and Assessment Specialist

 (940) 565-3705

 Ronald.Carriveau@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205A

Dr. Nancy Fire

Faculty Teaching Resource Specialist

 (940) 369-8744

 Nancy.Fire@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg. #205E

Cassie Hudson

Mentor, Graduate Student Teaching Excellence Program

 (940) 565-4031

 Cassie.Hudson@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205

Merenda Roy

Mentor, Graduate Student Teaching Excellence Program

 Meranda.Roy@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205

Faculty LMS Support Team

Mary Speight

Instructional Technology Administrator

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114A

Yumia Hobbs

Faculty Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112C

Teresa Schofield

Teresa Schofield

Application Support Specialist

 (940) 369-8856

 Teresa.schofield@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112C

Matthew Grimes

Matthew Grimes

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 CLEARhelp@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112C

Vanna Reyne

Vanna Reyne

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 CLEARhelp@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112C

Raul Rocha

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 CLEARhelp@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112C

Videoconferencing Team

Mary Atkins

Videoconference Manager

 (940) 369-7877

 Mary.Atkins@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112H & Gateway Center, 014B

Michael Washington

Technical Supervisor

 (940) 369-7071

 Michael.Washington@unt.edu

 Gateway Center, 014B

Scott Windham

Communications Manager

 (940) 369-7009

 Scott.Windham@untsystem.edu

 General Academic Building, 535

Shayna Petersen

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Shayna.Petersen@unt.edu

Zachary Ferris

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 zachary.ferris@unt.edu

Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Jessica.Miller@unt.edu