Center for Learning Experimentation, Application, and Research

CLEAR Leadership

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Assistant VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation, Executive Director for CLEAR

 (940) 891-6713

 Rudi@unt.edu


Administrative Unit

Teresa Cox

Senior Program Coordinator

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 (940) 565-2624

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu

Dan Watson

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

 (940) 565-2172

 Daniel.Watson@unt.edu


Course Design Unit

Lauri Morrow

Assistant Director, Instructional Design

Jordan Smith

Sr. Instructional Design Consultant

Deborah Bockman

Instructional Design Consultant

Dave Denny

Instructional Design Consultant

Neil Gregerson

Instructional Design Consultant

Kathleen Harris

Instructional Design Consultant

Austin Haynes

Instructional Design Consultant

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Design Consultant

Thomas Tubbs

Instructional Design Consultant


Creative Production Unit

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Assistant Director for Media Production

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

IT Senior Programmer Analyst

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Olivia Haynes

Programmer Analyst

Jon Holland

Lead Multimedia Designer

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Lead Multimedia Designer

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill

Media Technical Manager

 (940) 369-7567

 Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu

Eric Michener

Lead Videographer

Stingray Schuller

Videographer

Abiral Bhattarai

PT Asst. Graphic Designer

Cricket Childers

AV Assistant

Vanessa Najera

AV Assistant

Ashley Padilla

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

Keilynn Rogers

AV Assistant

Yamash Subedi

PT Asst. Graphic Designer


Compliance Unit

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Daniel Bernardo

Digital Accessibility Specialist

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Danae Harris

Digital Accessibility Specialist

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Charlesa Olmstead, J.D.

Digital Compliance Officer

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Richmond Reyes

Digital Accessibility Specialist

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Ethan Ligon

Ethan Ligon

Digital Accessibility Assistant (Part-time)

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu

Jarrod Trovada

Digital Accessibility Assistant (Part-Time)

 CLEAR.Compliance@unt.edu


Faculty Development Unit

Dr. Aubree M. Evans

Senior Faculty Development Specialist

 940-369-5752

 Aubree.Evans@unt.edu

Bettye Lopez

Assistant Faculty Development Specialist

 bettye.lopez@unt.edu

Malka Riell

Graduate Assistant

 molly.riell@unt.edu

Natalia Zagajewska

Graduate Assistant

 Natalia.Zagajewska@unt.edu


Faculty LMS Support Unit

Mary Speight

LMS Administrator

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

James Ly

Application Support Specialist

 (940) 369-7394

 James.Ly@unt.edu

Monique Scales

Application Support Analyst

 (940) 369-8856

 Monique.Scales@unt.edu

Inioluwa Davies

Faculty Helpdesk

Julia Kitchen

Faculty Helpdesk

Blake Manuel

Faculty Helpdesk

Olivia Thompson

Faculty Helpdesk


Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart