Center for Learning, Experimentation, Application, and Research

CLEAR Leadership

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Assistant VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation, Executive Director for CLEAR

 (940) 891-6713

 rudi@unt.edu


Administrative Unit

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 (940) 565-2624

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu

Teresa Cox

Senior Program Coordinator

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu

no photo available

Debra Phillips

Administrative Specialist

 940-369-5201

 Debra.Phillips@unt.edu


Course Design Unit

Lauri Morrow

Assistant Director, Instructional Design

Marilu Howard

Instructional Design Consultant

Anna Marsden

Instructional Design Consultant

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Design Consultant

Neil Gregerson

Instructional Design Consultant

Austin Haynes

Instructional Design Consultant

Jordan Smith

Instructional Design Consultant

Kathleen Harris

Assistant Instructional Design Consultant


Creative Production Unit

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Assistant Director for Media Production

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

IT Senior Programmer Analyst

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Jon Holland

Lead Multimedia Designer

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Lead Multimedia Designer

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Chema Salazar

Sr. Web Developer

 Chema.Salazar@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill

Media Technical Manager

 (940) 369-7567

 Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu

Daphne LaPlante

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

Ashley Padilla

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

Matt Czizek

Lead Videographer

 Matt.Czizek@unt.edu


Compliance Unit

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

John Simone, J.D.

Compliance Coordinator

 (940) 369-6457

 John.Simone@unt.edu

Daniel Bernardo

Application Support/Accessibility Analyst

Danae Harris

Digital Accessibility Specialist

Melody McCotter

Graduate Assistant, Digital Accessibility

no photo available

Jarrod Trovada

Digital Accessibility Specialist (Part-Time)


Faculty Development Unit

no photo available

Marshall Richardson

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant

 John.richardson@unt.edu

no photo available

(Searching)

Faculty Development Specialist

no photo available

(Searching)

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant


Faculty LMS Support Unit

Mary Speight

Application Support Manager

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

Yumia Hobbs

Faculty Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

Alejandro Munoz

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

no photo available

Edwin Hernandez

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

no photo available

Kaleigh Ruiz

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

no photo available

Dale Angelo Bautista

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

James Ly

Application Support Specialist


Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart - Updated July 2020