CLEAR Leadership

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Assistant VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation, Executive Director for CLEAR

 (940) 891-6713

 rudi@unt.edu


Administrative Team

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 (940) 565-2624

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu

Teresa Cox

Teresa Cox

Budget Officer

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu


Course Project Management Team

Saria Hawkins

Sr. Program Project Manager

 (940) 565-2576

 Saria.Hawkins@unt.edu


Instructional Design Team

Katie Deering

Instructional Design Consultant

Samuel Gist

Samuel Gist

Instructional Design Consultant

Anna Marsden

Anna Marsden

Instructional Design Consultant

Lauri Morrow

Lauri Morrow

Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Design Consultant

Jason Powell

Jason Powell

Senior Instructional Design Consultant

Marilu Howard

Instructional Design Consultant

Emily Whitmer

Instructional Design Consultant Enterprise


Creative Production Team

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Vishal Malhotra

Assistant Director for Media Production

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

Nic Daniel

Sr. Web Developer

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Jon Holland

Jon Holland

Sr. Web Designer

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Eric Koch

Sr. Web Designer

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Chema Salazar

Sr. Web Developer

 Chema.Salazar@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill

Media Technical Manager

 (940) 369-7668

 Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu

James Tumlinson

Sr. AV Assistant

 James.Tumlinson@unt.edu

Daphne LaPlante

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668


Learning Research & Accessibility Team

tania heap

Dr. Tania Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

Application Support & Accessibility

 (940) 369-5201

 Kathy.Roberts@unt.edu

Cassie Hudson

Dr. Cassie Hudson

Data Analyst

 (940) 565-7567

 Cassie.Hudson@unt.edu

John Simone

Compliance Coordinator

 (940) 369-6457

 John.Simone@unt.edu

Audon Archibald

Data Analyst Intern

Federickia Washington

Data Analyst Intern


Teaching Excellence Team

Jenna Ledford

Jenna Ledford

Faculty Development Manager

 (940) 369-6425

 Jenna.Ledford@unt.edu

Jennie Johnson

Jennie Johnson

Mentor, Graduate Student Teaching Excellence Program

 (940) 565-7567

 Jennie.Johnson@unt.edu

Shanae Jefferies

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant

 (940) 565-7567

 Shanae.Jefferies@unt.edu


Faculty LMS Support Team

Mary Speight

Mary Speight

Application Support Manager

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

Yumia Hobbs

Faculty Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

Cady Shelhon

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Cady.Shelhon@unt.edu

Brooke Hoese

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Brooke.Hoese@unt.edu

Alejandro Munoz

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394


Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart - Updated February 2020