Administrative Team

Patrick Pluscht

Associate Vice Provost for Learning Enhancement

 (940) 565-4936

 Pluscht@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112D

Teresa Cox

Administrative Coordinator II

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112A

Online Course Design & Support Team

Heidi Ash

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 369-7670

 Heidi.Ash@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112E

Samuel Gist

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 369-7829

 Samuel.Gist@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112F

Jake McBee

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 565-4167

  Jacob.McBee@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112G

Lauri Morrow

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 369-8175

 Lauri.Morrow@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112G

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Consultant

 (940) 565-2143

 Benjamin.Nye@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112E

Kathy Roberts

Instructional Technology Training & Support

 (940) 369-5201

 Kathy.Roberts@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114C

Mary Speight

Instructional Technology Administrator

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114A

Zachary Collins

Blackboard Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 CLEARhelp@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112C

Andrew Johnston

Blackboard Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 CLEARhelp@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112C

Creative Production Team

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Assistant Director

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116A

Amber Bryant

Senior Marketing Specialist

 (940) 369-8096

 Amberb@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114F

Nic Daniel

Multimedia Programmer

 (940) 369-7962

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116C

Jon Holland

Web Designer

 (940) 369-7962

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Eric Koch

Web Designer

 (940) 369-7962

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114B

Vishal Malhotra

Media Production Manager

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 114E

Gabe Vega

Web Developer

 (940) 369-7962

 Gabe.Vega@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Gary Williamson

Part-time, AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

 Gary.Williamson@my.unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Haley Harmon

Part-time, AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

 Haley.Harmon@my.unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 116B

Teaching Excellence Team

Dr. Lynette O’Keefe

Senior Associate Director

 (940) 369-8529

 Lynette.Okeefe@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112B

Adam J. Blake

Data Analyst

 (940) 565-3074

 Adam.Blake@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205I

Samantha Christian

Administrative Specialist

 (940) 565-4946

 Samantha.Christian@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205E

Dr. Ron Carriveau

Teaching Excellence Consultant; Outcomes and Assessment Specialist

 (940) 565-3705

 Ronald.Carriveau@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205A

Dr. Nancy Fire

Faculty Teaching Resource Specialist

 (940) 369-8744

 Nancy.Fire@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg. #205E

Jenna Ledford

Course Design Institute Program Manager

 (940) 369-7243

 Jenna.Ledford@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205F

Cassie Hudson

Mentor, Graduate Student Teaching Excellence Program

 (940) 565-4031

 Cassie.Hudson@unt.edu

 Physical Education Bldg., STE 205

Videoconferencing Team

Brenda K. Ritz

Videoconference Manager

 (940) 369-7877

 Ritz@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112H

Michael Washington

Technical Supervisor

 (940) 369-7071

 Michael.Washington@unt.edu

 Gateway Center, 014B

Scott Windham

Communications Manager

 (940) 369-7009

 Scott.Windham@untsystem.edu

 General Academic Building, 535

Amber Winston

Videoconference Graduate Assistant

 (940) 369-7091

 Amber.Winston@unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112J

Jeff Foster

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7091

 untvn-scheduling@ad.unt.edu

 Chilton Hall, STE 112

Shayna Petersen

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Shayna.Petersen@unt.edu

Zachary Ferris

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 zachary.ferris@unt.edu