CLEAR Leadership Team

Dr. Adam Fein

VP for Digital Strategy & Innovation

 (940) 369-8884

 Adam.Fein@unt.edu

Dr. Rudi Thompson

Assistant VP, Digital Strategy & Innovation Executive Director, CLEAR

 940-891-6713

 rudi@unt.edu

tania heap

Dr. Tania P. Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Saria Hawkins

Sr. Program Project Manager

 9405652576

 Saria.Hawkins@unt.edu


Administrative Team

Teresa Cox

Teresa Cox

Budget Officer

 (940) 369-7669

 Teresa.Cox@unt.edu

Raul Rocha

Raul Rocha

Administrative Specialist

 raul.rocha@unt.edu

Dana Duke

Executive Assistant

 (940) 565-2624

 Dana.Duke@unt.edu


Course Design Team

Samuel Gist

Samuel Gist

Associate Director for Instructional Development

Katie Deering

Instructional Consultant

Anna Marsden

Anna Marsden

Instructional Consultant

Lauri Morrow

Lauri Morrow

Instructional Consultant

Benjamin Nye

Benjamin Nye

Instructional Consultant

Jason Powell

Jason Powell

Instructional Consultant

Marilu Vargas

Marilu Vargas

Instructional Consultant

Emily Whitmer

Instructional Consultant Enterprise


Learning Research & Accessibility Team

tania heap

Dr. Tania P. Heap

Director of Learning Research & Accessibility

 (940) 369-6427

 tania.heap@unt.edu

Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

Application Support & Accessibility

 (940) 369-5201

 Kathy.Roberts@unt.edu

Cassie Hudson

Cassie Hudson

Data Analytics

 (940) 565-7567

 Cassie.Hudson@unt.edu

John Simone

Compliance Coordinator

 (940) 369-6457

 John.Simone@unt.edu


Teaching Excellence Team

Jenna Ledford

Jenna Ledford

Faculty Development Manager

 (940) 369-6425

 Jenna.Ledford@unt.edu

Meranda Roy

Meranda Roy

Faculty Development Specialist

 (940) 369-7567

 Meranda.Roy@unt.edu

Jennie Johnson

Jennie Johnson

Mentor, Graduate Student Teaching Excellence Program

 (940) 565-7567

 Jennie.Johnson@unt.edu

Shanae Jefferies

Faculty Development Graduate Services Assistant

 (940) 565-7567

 Shanae.Jefferies@unt.edu


Creative Production Team

Joesph C. Hoffmann

Director of Production

 (940) 369-7294

 Joesph.Hoffmann@unt.edu

Jeff Merrill

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

 Jeffrey.Merrill@unt.edu

Nic Daniel

Nic Daniel

Sr. Web Developer

 Nicholas.Daniel@unt.edu

Jon Holland

Jon Holland

Sr. Web Designer

 Jonathan.Holland@unt.edu

Eric Koch

Eric Koch

Sr. Web Designer

 Eric.Koch@unt.edu

Vishal Malhotra

Vishal Malhotra

Media Production Manager

 (940) 369-7668

 Vishal.Malhotra@unt.edu

Chema Salazar

Sr. Web Developer

 Chema.Salazar@unt.edu

Daphne LaPlante

AV Assistant

 (940) 369-7668

James Tumlinson

Sr. AV Assistant

 James.Tumlinson@unt.edu


Faculty LMS Support Team

Mary Speight

Mary Speight

LMS Administrator

 (940) 369-8446

 Mary.Speight@unt.edu

Yumia Hobbs

Yumia Hobbs

Faculty Helpdesk Manager

 (940) 369-7394

 Yumia.Hobbs@unt.edu

James Jackson

Application Support Specialist

 (940) 565-3074

 James.Jackson@unt.edu

Brooke Hoese

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Brooke.Hoese@unt.edu

Emma Hartsock

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Emma.Hartsock@unt.edu

Cady Shelhon

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394

 Cady.Shelhon@unt.edu

Alejandro Munoz

Faculty Helpdesk

 (940) 369-7394


Videoconferencing Team

Michael Washington

Michael Washington

Technical Supervisor

 (940) 369-7071

 Michael.Washington@unt.edu

Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Jessica.Miller@unt.edu

Ahmed Salam

Ahmed Salam

Part-time, Videoconference Helpdesk Assistant

 Ahmed.Salam@unt.edu


Office of the Vice President for Digital Strategy and Innovation Organizational Chart - Updated July 2019