Section Deletion

All Blackboard sections will be deleted from the Blackboard production server one calendar year after the semester in which they were active. Although archives are created by UNT's Enterprise Applications Support Team at the end of each semester, all instructors are responsible for backing up the course data they wish to retain onto some type of storage media external to the Blackboard server.

 

Approved by the CDL Steering Committee in November 2006.